Ruhr-Uni-Bochum
HGI

Contact

Managing Directors

HGI

Prof. Dr.-Ing. Tim Gü­ney­su
Deputy Spokesman of the HGI
Room ID 2/605

T (+49) (0) 234 - 32 24626
tim.?gueneysu@rub.?de

HGI

Dr. Patrick Schulte
General Manager HGI / Cluster of Excellence CASA
Room ID 2/142

T (+49) (0) 234 - 32 27722
patrick.schulte@rub.?de

HGI

Prof. Dr. Gre­gor Le­an­der
Deputy Spokesman of the HGI
Office 4.21, Wasserstraße 221

T +49 (0)234 32 28402
gregor.leander@rub.de

Management Assistance

HGI

Yvonne Röhrle-Schetz
Assistant
to the Head Office

Room ID 2/150

T (+49) (0) 234 - 32 29287
yvonne.roehrle-schetz@rub.de
M - Th: 9:00 - 14:00 Uhr

Financial Controlling and Human Resources

HGI

Anna Hermund-Preuschoff, M.Sc.
Head of Ressort Financial Controlling and Human Resources
Room ID 2/141

T (+49) (0) 234 - 32 29976
anna.hermund-preuschoff@rub.de

Research Department

HGI

Friederike Schneider, M.A.
Head of Ressort Transfer, Research Department IT Security

- on maternity leave -

Room ID 2/141
T (+49) (0) 234 - 32 29975
friederike.schneider@rub.de

Press Office HGI / EXC CASA

HGI

Christina Scholten, M.Ed.
Marketing und
Public Relations

Room ID2/144

T (+49) (0) 234 - 32 27130
christina.scholten@rub.de

HGI

Cornelia Robrahn, Dipl. Kommunikationsdesignerin
Senior Art Director
Room ID 2/144

T (+49) (0) 234 - 32 24086
cornelia.robrahn@rub.de

HGI

Julia Laska, M.A.
Marketing und
Public Relations

Room ID 2/144

Please send press inquiries to:
hgi-presse@rub.de

Cluster of Excellence CASA

HGI

Susanne Kersten, M.A.
CASA Graduate School, International Exchange
Room ID 2/137

T (+49) (0) 234 - 32 29267
susanne.kersten@rub.de

HGI

Linda Schwarzl, M.A.
Equal Opportunities, Quality Management, International Exchange

- on maternity leave -

Room ID 2/137
T (+49) (0) 234 - 32 29230
linda.schwarzl@rub.de

SecHuman

HGI

Anne Thiele, M.A.
SecHuman Coordinator
Room ID 2/148

T (+49) (0) 234 - 32 29274
anne.thiele@rub.de

Cube 5 - Creating Security

HGI

Anja Buchholz, Dipl. Soz.-Wiss.
Technology and Transfer Manager
Room ID 1/346

T (+49) (0) 234 - 32 29882
anja.buchholz@rub.de

HGI

Fabian Hoff, M.A.
Technology and Transfer Manager
Room ID 1/348

T (+49) (0) 234 - 32 29141
fabian.hoff@rub.de

HGI

Martina Rinkens, M.A.
Press and Public Relations Manager
Room ID 1/346

T (+49) (0) 234 - 32 29822
martina.rinkens@rub.de

HGI

Dr. Annika Engelbert
International Network Manager
Room ID 1/348

T (+49) (0) 234 - 32 25890
annika.engelbert@rub.de