Ruhr-Uni-Bochum
HGI

Contact

Managing Directors

HGI

Prof. Dr.-Ing. Tim Gü­ney­su
Spokesman of the HGI
Room ID 2/605

T (+49) (0) 234 - 32 24626
tim.gueneysu@rub.de

HGI

Dr. Patrick Schulte
General Manager HGI / Cluster of Excellence CASA
Room ID 2/142

T (+49) (0) 234 - 32 27722
patrick.schulte@rub.de

HGI

Prof. Dr. Gre­gor Le­an­der
Deputy Spokesman of the HGI
Office 4.21, Wasserstraße 221

T +49 (0)234 32 28402
gregor.leander@rub.de

HGI

Friederike Schneider, M.A.
Deputy Managing Director for the Transfer Division

Room ID 2/141
T (+49) (0) 234 - 32 29975
friederike.schneider@rub.de

Management Assistance

HGI

Yvonne Röhrle-Schetz
Assistant
to the Head Office

Room ID 2/150

T (+49) (0) 234 - 32 29287
yvonne.roehrle-schetz@rub.de
M - Th: 9:00 - 14:00 h

HGI

Regina Quadt
Assistant to the Head Office / Exzellenzcluster CASA
Room ID 2/150

T (+49) (0) 234 - 32 29611
regina.quadt@rub.de
M - F: 9:00 - 15:00 h

Financial Controlling and Human Resources

HGI

Inga Knapp, Diplom-Kauffrau
Financial Controlling, Human Resources, International Exchange
Raum ID 2/141

T (+49) (0) 234 - 32 29976
inga.knapp@rub.de

HGI

Anna Hermund-Preuschoff, M.Sc.
Head of Ressort Financial Controlling and Human Resources
Room ID 2/141

- on parental leave -

T (+49) (0) 234 - 32 29976
anna.hermund-preuschoff@rub.de

Press Office HGI / EXC CASA

HGI

Annika Gödde, M.A.
Marketing and
Public Relations

Room ID2/144

T (+49) (0) 234 - 32 29162
annika.goedde@rub.de

 

HGI

Cornelia Robrahn, Dipl. Kommunikationsdesignerin
Senior Art Director
Room ID 2/156

T (+49) (0) 234 - 32 24086
cornelia.robrahn@rub.de

HGI

Christina Scholten, M.Ed.
Marketing and
Public Relations

Room ID2/144

- on parental leave -

T (+49) (0) 234 - 32 27130
christina.scholten@rub.de

Cluster of Excellence CASA

HGI

Johanna Luttermann, M.A.
CASA Graduate School, Equal Opportunities
Room ID 2/137

T (+49) (0) 234 - 32 29230
johanna.luttermann@rub.de

HGI

Linda Schwarzl, M.A.
Equal Opportunities, Quality Management, International Exchange

- on parental leave -

Room ID 2/137
T (+49) (0) 234 - 32 29230
linda.schwarzl@rub.de

SecHuman

HGI

Anne Thiele, M.A.
SecHuman Coordinator
Room ID 2/148

T (+49) (0) 234 - 32 29274
sechuman@rub.de

Cube 5 - Creating Security

HGI

Dr. Annika Engelbert
International Network
Manager
Room ID 1/348

T (+49) (0) 234 - 32 25890
annika.engelbert@rub.de
 

HGI

Philippe Skender, M.A.
Technology and Transfer Manager
Raum ID 1/346

T +49 (0) 234 32-29882
philippe.skender@rub.de

HGI

Martina Rinkens, M.A.
Press and Public Relations Manager
Room ID 1/346

T (+49) (0) 234 - 32 29822
martina.rinkens@rub.de

HGI

Dieter Welfonder, M.A.
Technology and Transfer Manager
Raum ID 1/348

T +49 (0) 234 32-29141
dieter.welfonder@rub.de

Studentische Hilfskräfte

Maximilian Napp
Raum ID 2/147
maximilian.napp@hgi.rub.de

Hannah Goga
Raum ID 2/147
hannah.goga@hgi.rub.de

Julie Rother
Raum ID 2/147
julie.rother@hgi.rub.de

Emiliana Moana Tiemann
Raum ID 2/147
emiliana.tiemann@rub.de

Julia Troska
Raum ID 2/147
julia.troska@hgi.rub.de